An idea to far?

So the Sunday just gone (17th) I completed something I have wanted to do for a while….a 100 mile ride, I just took it a little further and rode it fixed gear. It was tough, especially Ledbury to Worcester as it took in the Malverns! But it was also very satisfying to do something that most will never do. Actual moving time was 5hrs 27mins, start to finish was 6hrs 30. I started writing a little piece on the adventure as it was something special to me. Once I’ve finished writing it I’ll post it up.

Leave a Reply

